Technische Zaken:

Voorzitter: Aart Blanken, 06-53478300, ablanken000@hotmail.com
A-selectie: Arie Molenkamp, 06-36172133, as.molenkamp@kpnmail.nl
Ron van ’t Veer,06-53266803, rvantveer@marteelbouw.nl
Overige senioren en zaal: Ralph van der Kaa, 06-28556507, ralphhendrik@hotmail.com

A-selectie:

Trainer: Richard Douw 06-14439070 douwrichard@gmail.com
Assistent-trainer: Patrick Puister 06-52620019 ppuister@caiway.nl
Trainer 2e elftal: Fred Rijnenberg 06-14898625 f.rijnenberg@rotterdam.nl
Keeperstrainer: Patrick Puister 06-52620019 ppuister@caiway.nl
Verzorging 1e elftal: Theo van de Leur 06-43976083, theovdleur@gmail.com
Verzorging 2e elftal: Jori Campfens 06-13943047 jori.campfens@ziggo.nl
Leider 1e elftal: Leon van Vliet 06-48677570 leon1969@casema.nl
Leider 2e elftal: Steffen Grijspaardt 06-34484224 info@grijspaardt-webdesign.nl
Ass. Scheidsrecht. 1e elftal: Ahmed Gok
Ass. Scheidsrecht. 2e elftal: Vacature!
Wedstrijdsecretaris 1/ 2: Dick Hartman 06-10570872 secretaris@svloosduinen.nl

Overige senioren:

Wedstrijdsecretaris: Ralph van der Kaa, 06-28556507, ralphhendrik@hotmail.com
SV Loosduinen 3: Robin Metman, 06-42385538, robin@metman.eu
SV Loosduinen 4: Vincent Witte, 06-81836064, witte070@gmail.com
SV Loosduinen Vet 1: Stefan Develing, 06-41048725, stefan.develing@gmail.com
Zaalvoetbal: Riekelt Thierrij, riekelt@ziggo.nl